0755-27345118
13723713885

Search
Confirm
Cancel
en
Merchants Join

Merchants Join

Happiness for all mankind, Wild Greewin
/
Market Scale
All categories

Market Scale

Information

It is urgent to control indoor air pollution, and improving indoor air and eliminating pollution has become an inevitable demand. With the improvement of living standards and increased awareness of environmental protection and health, this demand has become more urgent, which has greatly promoted the development of the indoor environmental protection industry.

格林威市场前景

 

  1、According to the forecast of the relevant Japanese authorities, the potential of the global related market will reach 100 billion US dollars in the future. Indoor environmental purification products not only have huge market potential, but also have huge profits, with an average profit margin of 28%.

  2、Relevant data shows that in the next few years, the compound annual growth rate of my country's indoor environmental protection industry will exceed 30%, and the market size is expected to reach 100 billion yuan. China has more than 20,000 hospitals, 300 million families, and more than 200,000 primary education institutions. There are countless office spaces and entertainment venues. This is where the market capacity of air disinfection and purification products lies. If we use 1% of the product usage rate, there will be 3 million machines sold.

  3、At present, there is no air disinfection machine with mature domestic application and sold on the market. That is to say, our Greewin air disinfection machine will be the only product. Even if new manufacturers and products follow up in the future, we will be a few years ahead. Time to become the industry leader. In 2013, the market sales of air purifiers reached 4.9 billion yuan, and it is expected to reach 8 billion yuan in 2014. If we use this to analogize the market of disinfection machines, even if we have a 20% market share in 2014, it will reach 1.6 billion yuan! The product prospects are very broad!

市场规模

  The future of Greewin is a grand plan that is unfolding.

   "To be the best space disinfector" is the dream of Huaide people.

  Corporate social responsibility, technological innovation and the development of China's air disinfection industry are Huaide's long-term strategies.

  We will continue to deepen the close cooperation with the air disinfection industry, promote the research and development and innovation of local technology, continue to promote the sustainable development of economy, society and the environment, and grow together with the healthy future of mankind.

  360 degree pure molecular state Greewin chlorine dioxide air space disinfection machine. It can be widely used in: hospitals, schools, exhibitions (venues), conference rooms, stations, airports, docks, hotels and other crowded public places and family rooms. It is a must for home, work and life. The disinfection and purification industry that maintains human health is a sunrise industry in the current era. According to incomplete statistics, it currently has a market share of more than 100 billion yuan and has a huge potential for development.

  Good air, Huaide makes! Good projects, Huaide finds!

  "Suck" into the fresh air

  "Cit" leads the trend of health

  "People" Gather the Source of Wealth

 

  Merchants Tel:0755-27345118

  Company Website:www.greewin.net

公众号二维码

QR Code

Shenzhen Huaide Technology Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备10059562号 Powered by www.300.cn Shenzhen

搜索
确认
取消
en
招商加盟

招商加盟

幸福全人类,怀德格林威
/
市场规模
全部分类

市场规模

详情

室内空气污染治理已经刻不容缓,改善室内空气、消除污染成为必然需求。随着生活水平的提高、环保健康意识的增强,这种需求更为迫切,由此也大大推动了室内环保产业的发展。

格林威市场前景

 

  1、据日本有关部门预测,未来全球相关市场潜力将达到1000亿美元。室内环境净化产品不仅市场潜力巨大,利润也很丰厚,平均利润率达到28%。

  2、相关数据表明,未来几年,我国室内环保产业的年复合增长率将超过30%,市场规模有望达到1000亿元。中国有2万多家医院,有3亿个家庭,小学教育机构就达20余万所,无以计数的办公场所、娱乐场所,这就是空气消毒净化产品市场容量所在。如果我们以1%的产品使用率来讲,都将有300万台的机器销售量。

  3、目前国内应用成熟、在市面上销售的空气消毒机还没有,也就是说我们格林威空气消毒机将是唯一产品,即使后期有新的厂家、产品跟上,那我们也会遥遥领先几年的时间,成为行业龙头。2013年空气净化器的市场销售额达49亿元,预计2014年将达到80亿元。我们以此来类推消毒机的市场的话,在2014年我们即使占有20%的市场份额,也将达到16亿元!产品前景十分广阔!

市场规模

  格林威的未来,是一卷正在展开的宏图。

  “做最优秀的空间消毒者”,是怀德人的梦想。

  企业社会责任、技术创新和中国空气消毒行业发展是怀德科技的长期战略。

  我们将一如既往地深化与空气消毒产业界的紧密合作,促进本土技术的研发与创新、不断推动经济、社会与环境的可持续发展,与人类的健康未来共同成长。

  360度纯分子态格林威二氧化氯空气空间消毒机。能广泛应用于:医院、学校、展(场)馆、会议室、车站、机场、码头、宾馆等人流密集的公共场所和家庭居室空间,是居家工作生活之必备。维护人类健康的消毒净化行业是当今时代的朝阳产业,据不完全统计目前有着千亿以上的市场份额,发展潜力空间非常巨大。

  好空气,怀德造!好项目,怀德找!

  《吸》 入清新空气

  《引》 领健康潮流

  《人》 聚财富源泉

 

  招商电话:0755-27345118

  公司网址:www.greewin.net

公众号二维码

公众号二维码

深圳市怀德科技发展有限公司版权所有 粤ICP备10059562号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳