Search
Confirm
Cancel
en
Merchants Join

Merchants Join

Happiness for all mankind, Wild Greewin
/
Market Analysis
All categories

Market Analysis

Information

According to Greenpeace International’s The book concludes that a large number of insurmountable diseases and pathological changes in humans in the past 50 years are related to the large amounts of residual pesticides and toxic hormones consumed by humans. Because a large amount of residual pesticides and toxic hormones directly lead to the advancement of adolescent puberty, human reproductive ability declines sharply; at the same time, humans now ingest large amounts of toxic hormones and pesticides that are difficult to decompose, which are gradually destroying the body’s normal metabolism and blood. The circulatory system causes normal human gene mutations, which leads to the outbreak of various difficult diseases! Statistics show that in the 30 years from 1978 to 2008, the total number of cases of various malignant tumors and leukemias was 23.3 times the total in the past 100 years! The deterioration of the human ecological environment is the biggest crisis for human survival in the next 100 years!
        1. The spread of the epidemic is raging: In 2003, SARS was spread through the air with droplets as the main route; in 2009, the “swine flu” Only in China has it officially risen!
        2. Air pollution: smog enveloped most of China in 2013, causing serious harm to human health! It can increase mortality, aggravate chronic diseases, and worsen respiratory and heart diseases , Change lung function and structure, affect reproductive ability, change the body's immune structure, etc. Haze weather can also increase the activity of infectious bacteria in the air and increase the number of infectious diseases. Due to the reduced sunlight in foggy days, insufficient ultraviolet radiation in children, insufficient vitamin D production in the body, and greatly reduced calcium absorption, it can cause infant rickets and slower growth in children. People talk about haze!
68% of human diseases are related to air pollution. The World Health Organization lists indoor air pollution as the number one carcinogen in 18 categories. Indoor air pollution is 5 times more than outdoor; 16 of the 20 most polluted cities in the world are in China!
        3. Automobile environmental pollution: "Investigation on environmental pollution of automobiles" conducted by relevant departments showed that among the 1,175 vehicles tested, only 52 vehicles met the standards for all inspection items , Accounting for 6.18% of the total number of tests
        4. Market overview: At present, most of the products circulating on the market are air purifiers. According to survey data, the penetration rate of air purifiers in the United States has reached 27%, Japan has 17%, Europe has 42%, South Korea has 70%, and China has less than 0.2%. The latest data released by Zhongyikang shows that the domestic air purifier market is growing rapidly. In 2012, the market size exceeded 2.7 billion yuan. This year, the air purifier market is expected to reach 5 billion yuan, a year-on-year growth rate of about 85%. According to a report from the Internet Consumer Research Center, in April 2013, a total of 212 products were sold on the Chinese air purifier market, belonging to 15 brands. The average product price is 2506 yuan, and the proportion of people concerned about 3001-4000 yuan has risen sharply.
The Shanghai Consumer Rights Protection Commission reported in May 2013 that the results of sampling of 22 air purifiers on the market showed that the purification efficiency of 21 air purifiers for formaldehyde was less than 80%, and the maximum retail price was 9,300 yuan per unit. Amway air purifier (model 101076CH) has a purification efficiency of 76% for formaldehyde.
        At present, the air disinfection machine on the market is blank. The product of Greewin air purification and disinfection machine will surely be vigorously promoted by government departments at all levels and favored by consumers!

  
  
   Greewin Air Purification and Disinfection Machine Investment Promotion Tel: 0755-27345118
  The official website of Greewin Air Purification and Disinfection Machine: www.greewin.net

公众号二维码

QR Code

Shenzhen Huaide Technology Development Co., Ltd. All rights reserved 粤ICP备10059562号 Powered by www.300.cn Shenzhen

搜索
确认
取消
en
招商加盟

招商加盟

幸福全人类,怀德格林威
/
市场分析
全部分类

市场分析

详情

据国际绿色和平组织在《人类生存危机》一书中得出结论:人类近50年来出现大量难以克服的疾病和病变,都与人类大量食用残余农药、有毒激素有关。因为大量摄入残余农药、有毒激素直接导致了青少年青春发育期的提前,人类生殖能力急剧下降;同时,现在人类大量摄入有毒激素和难以分解的农药,正逐步破坏着人体正常的新陈代谢和血液循环系统,使人类正常的基因突变,从而导致了各种疑难病症的爆发!数据显示:1978年至2008年的30年间,各种恶性肿瘤及白血病的病例总和是过去100年总和的23.3倍!人类生态环境的恶化是未来100年人类生存的最大危机!
        1、疫病传播肆虐:2003年SARS经空气以飞沫为主要的传播途径;2009年“猪流感”通过空气传播,此时“空气净化器”在国内才正式兴起!
        2、空气污染:2013年的雾霾笼罩了大半个中国,对人体健康造成了严重危害!它可以提高死亡率、使慢性病加剧、使呼吸系统及心脏系统疾病恶化,改变肺功能及结构、影响生殖能力、改变人体的免疫结构等。雾霾天气还可使空气中的传染性病菌的活性增强,传染病增多。由于雾天日照减少,儿童紫外线照射不足,体内维生素D生成不足,对钙的吸收大大减少,严重的会引起婴儿佝偻病、儿童生长减慢,人们谈霾色变!
人类68%的疾病与空气污染有关,世界卫生组织把室内空气污染列为18类致癌物质之首,室内空气污染超过室外5倍;全球污染最严重的20个城市,中国有16个!
        3、汽车环境污染:有关部门进行的“汽车环境污染情况调查活动”显示:在接受测试的1175辆汽车中,全部检测项目均达到标准的车辆仅52辆,占已检测总数的6.18%
        4、市场概况:目前市场上流通的产品绝大多数为空气净化器。调查数据显示,空气净化器在美国的普及率达到27%,日本17%,欧洲42%,韩国70%,而中国却不到0.2%。中怡康最新发布的数据显示,国内空气净化器市场高速增长,2012年市场规模逾27亿元,今年空气净化器市场规模预计将达50亿元,同比增速约85%。互联网消费调研中心报告显示,2013年4月,中国空气净化器市场上市售产品数量共计212款,分属15家品牌。产品平均售价2506元, 目前3001-4000元的关注比例有大幅上升。
上海市消费者权益保护委员会在2013年5月通报对市面上22款空气净化器的抽检结果显示,21款空气净化器对甲醛的净化效率低于80%,零售价最高为9300元/台的安利空气净化器(型号为101076CH),对甲醛的净化效率为76%。
        目前,市面上的空气消毒机为空白,格林威空气净化消毒机这个产品必将会受到各级政府职能部门的大力推广以及广大消费者的青睐!

  
  
  格林威空气净化消毒机招商电话:0755-27345118
  格林威空气净化消毒机官网:www.greewin.net

公众号二维码

公众号二维码

深圳市怀德科技发展有限公司版权所有 粤ICP备10059562号 网站建设:中企动力 深圳